Saturday, August 04, 2007

weekender: nike

alright, so my last posts have been weekenders... "we got to do better" lol.
sorry i've been away - AGAIN - i took a little vacation down to the sip. i have photos coming soon.... some will blow your mind - seriously. on the bright side, hopefully you checked out some of the amazing afrospear blogs to the right --> while i was away. i have a feeling you did.. good people.

does anybody remember this nike commercial? i thought of it today and had to post on here! i miss you guys! i hate scary movies, but this commercial used to crack me up! it was so "scary" that people actually complained. nike ended up pulling it. so, i actually only saw it like 2 times....yada, yada... check it:

4 Comments: