weekender: saaphyri
i knooooooow i'm not the only one who watched flavor of love and i knoooooooow i'm not the only one who watches charm school. i know. sick. lol but there is one cast member who continuously cracks me the hell up - saaphyri. she is my favorite of all the crazy chicks. check this clip following a beat down of some poor, fragile girl's butt! awesome. one word - lipchap.






9 Comments:
Awwwwwww! That was corney. I thought she was gonna whup her ass. I would have loved to see that s***. That lil' girl was gettin on my last nerve. Acting or not, she would caught a brick.
um...this is pretty riculous. fight----fight----fight.
That girl needed her ass whooped & I cracked up at the prayer. I hope that Saaphyri wins. She deserves it more that the others!
Bygbaby
You should be ashamed for watching this filth! It's garbage!
*steps away from computer and turns on VH1*
so what? I'm a hypocrite.
Ah, reality TV promoting stereotypes---ghetto Black chicks and wimpy White girls (snickers). Surprised Safaryhihi (or whatever) tried to talk to her in a civilized manner...until Buffy kept runnin' her mouth.
BTW: You've been tagged.
OK, why did I just check the VH1 website & they gave up who won before the finale. They pissed me off! I hate spoiled surprises.
Bygbaby
I don't watch either of those shows, but that was funny.
She was about to get her azz whooped for saying, "This isn't the ghetto." LMAO
Gosh, I wish I could get an opportunity to whoop an ass and then explain why...just like a mother. lololol
"Keep talkin' to me!" LMAO
Welcome to LA Stereotypes 101.
Classic moment: Dude reminding the sista not to whip Anglo girl's nonexistent ass...
Who comes up with this stuff?
Post a Comment
<< Home