r kelly sit down. stop. please.
con law - can go to hell. i'm so glad the torture is finally over.
moving on......
r kelly: please stop!
i thought my ears were deceiving me when i heard on the news that r. kelly made a song for the virginia tech victims. this is a very serious issue, and i can't believe r. kelly's gross a$$ is capitalizing off of it. this is truly pitiful and shameful...
from msnbc:
"R. Kelly has written a new song, “Rise Up,” about healing in the aftermath of the April 16 shootings at Virginia Tech. A gunman killed 32 people and himself on the university’s campus in Blacksburg, Va
The lyrics include the lines: “Rise up, when you feel you can’t go on, rise up, and all of your hope is gone, rise up, when you’re weak and you can’t be strong."
can i throw up now? if this becomes the next "i believe i can fly," i'm moving to italy.
check the insanity: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/18425711/
NEXT: "enough is enough." since i can't stand the disgusting being who goes by r. kelly, i thought i would add a clip of his brother dissing the hell out of him... question, couldn't he have chosen a better location for this interview? the park, his car, the corner....the place he chose is a pig sty. he's smoking a j, his walls are dirty, car alarms are going off.... eww, reminds me of that movie "kids." even though i can't stand the "molester" named r. kelly, i have to say his brother sounds like he has a small case of sour grapes. maybe i'm being too hard on the guy, but he does have those classic r&b hoop dreams. maybe he's nice, i don't know... oh, last thing - his friends needs to give him some space! move over buster, you'll get your face on this "interview" - this is NSFW. you judge.
2 Comments:
I have to listen to that when I get home. R. Kelly is ridiculous regardless...keep clowning on him as much as you want!
R. Kelly is SUCH an idiot! Rest assured though, people will be pumping it hard in their cars!
Post a Comment
<< Home