oj never wins.
the owner, jeff ruby, said he went to simpson's table and said, "i'm not serving you." ruby said when simpson didn't respond, he repeated himself and left the room.
ruby said after simpson left, people in the restaurant started applauding him. He said he has received about 100 positive e-mails since the incident. the walls of ruby's restaurants are decorated with celebrity photos. a photo of simpson and ruby used to be on display, but ruby said he took it down after the killings.
oj's attorney accuses him of racism and they have threatened to take the restaurant's liquor license....
now the attorney-to-be in me says this is serious b.s. - this is not racism.
they can not go after the man's liquor license.. and i assume they are using equal protection - under the 14th amendment as a means of doing this. this means that if it is a public facility it can not discriminate on account of race.... now they are digging hard if they want to say the government give a liquor license to this... which in reality can be taken away if it is proven that he actually discriminated due to race.... i doubt this will go down, but i'm just saying....okay enough law stuff.
[check the full article here]
they can not go after the man's liquor license.. and i assume they are using equal protection - under the 14th amendment as a means of doing this. this means that if it is a public facility it can not discriminate on account of race.... now they are digging hard if they want to say the government give a liquor license to this... which in reality can be taken away if it is proven that he actually discriminated due to race.... i doubt this will go down, but i'm just saying....okay enough law stuff.
[check the full article here]
------------------------------------------------------------------
in lieu of OJ getting kicked out of the steak house - a song for today came to mind....
by the way - 20 days of misogyny was a little ambitious/depressing, so now it's 10 ;)moving on...in lieu of OJ getting kicked out of the steak house - a song for today came to mind....
#8 - DR. DRE - I JUST WANNA....
[the chronic 2001, which is *cough* classic]
[the chronic 2001, which is *cough* classic]
there was a line in this song that was:
dick - dock what do you say, ni99as need to stop f-in with oj...
dick - dock what do you say, ni99as need to stop f-in with oj...
[somebody give me props.. lol]
check the lyrics:
i just wanna f*******ck you. no touchin and rubbin gul, you got a husband who loves.. you..don't need you all in mine/i just wanna fu*******k you/ we can't be kissin and huggin gul, you got a husband who loves.. you../you need to give him your quality time
and tell your friends where the d***ck's at/ where they can get hit and won't get back to they soulmate/ before you kiss 'em use colgate"she swallowed it!" / yeah the b***h took the whole eight/ and ran with it, then let mel-man hit it / and hitman hit it; damn bi***es/ man, this is what i'm talkin about / chicken-head, chicken-fed, with a d**k in your mouth / out and about with your ni**a like it never took place / next time you need a taste
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LAST BUT NOT LEAST
this is for dc_speaks: ya'll wait on the oj section and my post is all tied together-it's a wrap-holla!
[wait this isn't the one where he had the bloody gloves, but he mentions oj]
3 Comments:
Dave Chappelle is the absolute greatest.
I saw that OJ story myself. OJ needs to keep steppin and they need to leave him alone. He beat them at their own game, so I guess that makes him the nikka they love to hate.
hahahahahahaha...i loved this video...I appreciate the shout out. Yeahhhhh all that was COmputer Generated pee.
I agree, it was digital.
Post a Comment
<< Home