dc clip of the week: petey greene
on how to eat a watermelon
>> wapo: don cheadle takes role as dc activist, peetey greene http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2006/07/29/AR2006072901054.html
>> read more about petey greene: http://www.thecommondenominator.com/030804_news4.html
Tag: petey greene watermelon how to eat
5 Comments:
lmao.. this guy is just absolutely hilarious.... i've neva seen someone so incensed about watermelon.. hehe... he'z like i'm mad cos black people are starting to eat watermelon in the closet... hehe.. he doesnt want fruit cocktails, salt of watermelon, alcohol in watermelon.. his accent is jokes for real..
love this. I'm a big Don Cheadle fan but had never see this character. Thanks for the link!
Okay...I'm feeling his point of view BUT...Home Skillet really must stop the smacking! I know he eatin' on some good melon but E Gads! And the nerve of him calling someone 'Bama! LMAO He country like a MoFo! But I'm diggin' it though! Solid!
I know I'm waaaay late with this, but oh.my.damn!! That is funny as hell! I have never heard of any Petey Greene, but I'm telling you now, Don Cheadle is not the man for that job, as much as I LOVE him. I'm thinking maybe....Martin Lawrence. Remember Jerome on "Martin"????(lolololol)
Yes - Jerome in the hou-oh-house
Post a Comment
<< Home